16 U.S. States Come Together To Ban Shariah Law


Any time a state wants to ban Shariah law, Muslim groups — often led by the Council on American-Islamic Relations — cry Islamophobia…

These states decided to introduce legislations to ban any kind of Islamic Law:

Alabama (two bills), Arkansas, Florida (two bills), Indiana (two bills), Iowa, Kentucky, Mississippi (four bills), Missouri (two bills), North Carolina, Oklahoma (seven bills), South Carolina (two bills), Texas (six bills), Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wyoming (two bills).